Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Louis Fusillo

Louis Fusillo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Fusillo
"Excellent prompt knowledgeable service, Always with the costumer in mind"
Profile photo of Tom Dilts

Tom Dilts

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Dilts
"Eric was courteous, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions"
Profile photo of Chris Merck

Chris Merck

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Merck
"Glenn and his team are amazing. They really care about their customers, are unfailingly good communicators, courteous, accurate, and helpful. Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of jersey k1d

jersey k1d

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jersey k1d
"Top notch service, Ryan Duvall handles all my policies. He is hands down the best both in a professional and service aspect... Kudos"
Profile photo of -

-

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by -
"Like a "Good Neighbor" Eric Vybihal was there! I recommend using him as your representative for State Farm for all your insurance needs! Who needs "Jake, from State Farm", when you can have Eric! He made the whole experience easy and made himself available when I needed him. Purchasing my auto insurance from him was simple as 123. Eric was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to explain every available option and what everything meant in layman's terms. Thank you, Eric, for making this experience so wonderful! 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Matt Sim Sims

Matt Sim Sims

July 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Matt Sim Sims
"I’ve had better experiences with other State Farm agents in MD and PA. The team here lacks the type of white glove service you’d expect from State Farm. I will be moving my car insurance elsewhere after mistakes were made on my coverage and the experience I had fixing the issue with individuals at this location was not the greatest."
Profile photo of Wendy Abbott

Wendy Abbott

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Abbott
"Great Customer Service! :)"
Profile photo of Chad Templeman

Chad Templeman

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Templeman
"Mr. Ryan Duvall is a great insurance agent who has State Farm's customers at heart. He helped me with my problems and found solutions for them. Thank you, Ryan, I will be a customer of State Farm for many years to come, Chad"
Profile photo of Donna Mack

Donna Mack

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Mack
"Glenn was professional and was concerned with my financial capacity and my needs."
Profile photo of Trish Biamonte

Trish Biamonte

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Biamonte
"Eric was very knowledgeable and helpful when preparing my quote. I recommend this facility for all your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Kristi Young

Kristi Young

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Young
"So friendly, informative and helpful and saved us money to boot!"
Profile photo of Midtown Collision

Midtown Collision

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Midtown Collision
"Teresa was very fast, and helpful for the policy She got for us! Recommend for you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sue Gannon

Sue Gannon

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Gannon
"Excellent service by a knowledgeable agent. It's such a pleasure to do business in person rather than on a phone with a robot! Plus, I saved a lot of money and got better coverage! Thank you, Eric!"
Profile photo of Janett Delgado

Janett Delgado

January 20, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Janett Delgado
"I don’t have odometer in my car didn’t ask for it"
Profile photo of Corine Barton

Corine Barton

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corine Barton
"Excellent friendly service. Kind people who care not just because it’s their job. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jean Fontana-Buzzell

Jean Fontana-Buzzell

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Fontana-Buzzell
"I had an excellent experience. I called for a quote and ended up switching policies on the call. Eric was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly so I understood what my costs and coverage will be. I highly recommend Eric and his team!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Ann Bianco

Kathleen Ann Bianco

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Ann Bianco
"I always get a quick response when I contact State Farm. I have checked and their insurance amount is the lowest price I have found. They have been wonderful working with me when my payment has been delayed due to some illness I have. Eric is wonderful and everyone there is so friendly."
Profile photo of Arnetta Williams

Arnetta Williams

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arnetta Williams
"Friendly staff, very helpful. They helped me save hundreds on my car insurance, yearly."
Profile photo of Thomas DiGiovanni

Thomas DiGiovanni

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas DiGiovanni
"Teresa was a great help in processing my renters insurance quote. Never have any issues dealing with State Farm for any coverage I would need. Very quick and efficient response by Teresa and I thank you for that.Thanks State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Vincent Verdiramo

Vincent Verdiramo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Verdiramo
"Very good, fast service. Always willing to help and explain options, etc. Theresa is very responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Zurawa

John Zurawa

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Zurawa
"Good people !!!! Very eager to help...Very happy with this insurance agency.... Would recommend 100 %"
Profile photo of Sherry Smith

Sherry Smith

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Smith
"Teresa Post is always very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We are long time StateFarm customers and have always been satisfied with the great customer service."
Profile photo of Diane Chiappone

Diane Chiappone

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Chiappone
"Eric was very helpful in getting us homeowners and auto insurance and saving us money. He was very thorough and is always available to answer any questions we have!!"
Profile photo of Ian Murray

Ian Murray

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Murray
"The whole team seems extremely professional, responsive and easy to work with. 5 stars from me!"
Profile photo of Robert Van Sweden

Robert Van Sweden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Van Sweden
"Nothing but attention to detail and superior customer service from Eric at State Farm. I am so happy I made the switch and get to deal with great people!"